Kwekel Companies is a premier provider of investment real estate brokerage services, including research and consulting services. Sale-leaseback structuring and disposition is the primary focus of our business.

The firm also provides detailed investment analysis and acquisition services to a substantial and diversified client base, which includes high net worth individuals, developers, corporations, REITs, partnerships and institutional investment funds. Since it was founded in 2001, the firm has arranged the acquisition, financing and disposition of hundreds of properties across the United States.

tim

Tim Kwekel

President

E-mail: tim@kwekelcompanies.com

Business: 616-301-9800
Direct: 616-328-5222
Mobile: 616-293-6924

damon

Damon Root

Vice President

E-mail: damon@kwekelcompanies.com

Business: 616-301-9800
Direct: 616-328-5116
Mobile: 616-723-1027

justin_mohrig

Justin Mohrig

Vice President

E-mail: justin@kwekelcompanies.com
Business: 616-301-9800
Direct: 616-328-5114
Mobile: 623-628-3969

megan_snyder

Megan Synder

Marketing Director

Email: megan@kwekelcompanies.com
Business: 616-301-9800
Mobile: 616-916-2345

denise

Denise Draper-Ingraham

Asset Manager

Email: denise@kwekelcompanies.com
Business: 616-301-9800
Mobile: 616-292-1446

david

David Foster

Director of Acquisitions

Email: david@kwekelcompanies.com
Business: 616-301-9800
Direct: 616-328-5113

brad

Brad Ecklesdafer

Director

Email: brad@kwekelcompanies.com
Business: 616-301-9800
Direct: 616-466-7820
Mobile: 616-460-3667

nathan

Nathan Walker

Research Associate

Email: nathan@kwekelcompanies.com
Business: 616-301-9800